

Bulletin 1

Issued 01/11/2024 at 21:30

1. Judges Of Fact

The persons detailed below have been appointed as Judges of Fact to adjudicate on the following:

R24.7.2. Failure to comply with 25.6.

Andy Marchbank Daren Buffey
Jonathan Smith Nigel Barber
Adrian Arncliffe Steven Jubb

R24.7.8. Sound.

R24.8.1. Excessive vehicle sound (observed during the event).

Peter Rowntree Rose Rayner

R24.7.10. Violation of the regulations regarding crash helmets, seat belts or flame retardant overalls

R25.8.2. Any crew refusing to start a Special Stage at the time and in the position allocated to it may be given a 10 minute penalty (32.2(d)or 32.13(e)) which may be extended as far as disqualification on the discretion of the Clerk of the Course, whether the special stage is run or not.

R32.2.b Not complying with a requirement of the Road Book

R32.2.c Not performing a stage correctly

R32.2.d Not attempting or being ready to attempt a stage when instructed to do so

R32.2.e Making a false start at a special stage

Chris Andrews
Jim Maguire
Selizabeth Klinkenberg
Selizabeth Klinkenberg
Elizabeth Klinkenberg
Eric Cowsill
Cat Lund
Andy Rowe
Geoff Dean
Ian Gibbins
Chris Dunhill

R24.8.2. Excessive speed

R24.8.3. Driving in a manner likely to bring Motor Sport into disrepute

R32.2.b Not complying with a requirement of the Road Book, inc. illegal servicing

R24.8.1 Excessive Sound

R24.8.2 Excessive Speed

R24.8.3 Driving in a manner likely to bring Motor Sport into disrepute

R24.7.6. Unauthorised servicing.

Neil Colman Nicky Jackson Ken Cawood Martin Smith Richard Foster Matthew Morton Richard Blackshaw Geoff Balls Andy Smith Jon Aston **Dave Brodie** Pat Johnson Dan Robinson Geoff Dean Ian Gibbins Chris Dunhill Mark Simpson Kevin Bardon Mark Dickenson Martin Young Julian Floyd Tom Spencer **Andrew Smith** Caroline Chapman Keith Steel Richard Steel Tommi Graham Louise Graham

2. Bogey Times

The bogey time for SS2 & SS5 Gale Rigg is incorrect in the Road Book. The time card is correct;

Gale Rigg 1 & 2 – Distance 5.15 miles – Bogey 4 min 25 secs 4 min 08 secs

Chris Woodcock Clerk of the Course